top of page


Below are the songs from the series Crest Fallen, where I produced the original score.

3. Ridin (Trap, Hip hop)

Tracks of the week

5. Looking for (R&B)

 Crest Fallen 


4. Booty Drop (Hip hop)

6. Don't you know (Pop, R&B)

8. My Time (Trap, Hip hop)

7. Get on Down (Pop)

1. Together (Indie Pop)

2. Bye Bye (Pop)

bottom of page